Too far behind!

I’ve been terrible about posting on this blog lately. Since my last post so much has happened that I’m not going to bother trying to write it all down. A few major projects I’ve completed are: another factory-scape wall-hanging, a couple of tablet-woven straps (with lettering!) and some twill replicas (the last three all for Arts & Archery).

I’m going to try and keep up with this again – I realized that I’ve missed blogging!

One response to “Too far behind!

  1. Yes! Please post more so we can follow the wonderful world of Kim!

Leave a Reply

